NHL Hockey

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Dean Kukan
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/8/1993
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Volketswil, Switzerland

Latest News
Mar. 24 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Dean Kukan had 15:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Dean Kukan had 13:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Dean Kukan had 11:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Dean Kukan had 9:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET20:36 BRT - Dean Kukan had an assist in 17:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kukan now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Dean Kukan had 13:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Dean Kukan had 11:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Dean Kukan had two assists in 11:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kukan now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 31 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Dean Kukan had 15:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dean Kukan had 13:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 6 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Dean Kukan had 14:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Dean Kukan had 9:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 8 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Cls 11 0 4 4 2 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Cls 18 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 37 0 7 7 11 6 0 0 0 24 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.